CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Owen Si, committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10204

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen Si, committee meeting with Dr. HongYoung Jeon Wednesday, January 18, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. 2023 ServSafe Certification Test Dates

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/2023-servsafe

    through a Level 2 Food Safety Training?  Can’t find one near you? We have the answer! OSU Extension has ... certification exam at OSU Extension, Darke County.   One purchase, one trip. Seating is limited. Please register ... OSU Extension Office,  603 Wagner Ave., Greenville, OH 45331 For more information, contact:  Dr. ...

  3. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10202

    219 Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesd ...

  4. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  5. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  6. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  8. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  9. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  10. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

Pages