CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10247

    219 Lingying Zhao Repeats every day 2 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:00am to 4:30pm Friday, March 31, 2023- 9:00am to 4:30pm ...

  2. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10245

    219 Lingying Zhao Repeats every day 2 times. Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Angie Collier-Crespin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/angie-collier-crespin

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data collier-crespin.15@osu.edu 614-247-4736 015 Agricultural ...

  4. FABE Professor elected to National Academy of Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professor-elected-national-academy-engineering

    Ohio State University Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering professor Judit E. Puskas has been elected to the National Academy of Engineering (NAE) Class of 2023 in recognition of sustained excellence in innovation and education. ...

  5. Undergrad Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10253

    245 Allison Patrick Monday, April 3, 2023- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Februar ...

  7. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10246

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Md Washim Akram

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/md-washim-akram

    brief Presentation Data akram.20@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Senior Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10252

    219 Cassidy Brozovich Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. Student Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10251

    202 Ivanett Barreto Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

Pages