CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Robert Gates

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/robert-gates

    Robert Gates gates.77@osu.edu Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Management School of ...

  2. Matthias Klein

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/matthias-klein

    Matthias Klein klein.663@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Professional Development Workshop: Cultivating an Inclusive Environment: Recognizing and Responding to Unconscious Bias (Columbus)

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/professional-development-workshop-cultivating-inclusive-environment-recognizing-and-4

    OSU community on a first come basis. Cap: 30 participants. Lunch will be provided.  ...

  4. 12 Days of Experts: Livestock May Need Extra Feed in Colder Weather to Keep Warm

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/node/3888

    lewandowski.11@osu.edu Faculty and Staff Extension OARDC Conservation Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ... educator. OSU Extension is the outreach arm for Ohio State University’s College of Food, Agricultural, and ... outdoors, said Rory Lewandowski, an Ohio State University Extension agriculture and natural resources ...

  5. Ahmed Yousef

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/ahmed-yousef

    Ahmed Yousef yousef.1@osu.edu Professor and Bazler Designated Professor in Food Science Department ...

  6. Farnaz Maleky

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/farnaz-maleky

    Farnaz Maleky maleky.1@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Food Science and Technology ...

  7. Barbara Kowalcyk

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/barbara-kowalcyk

    Barbara Kowalcyk kowalcyk.1@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Ingrid Adams

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/ingrid-adams

    Ingrid Adams richards.3@osu.edu Associate Professor Family and Consumer Sciences 614-292-8781 ...

  9. OSU Extension Faculty Meeting

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/osu-extension-faculty-meeting-1

    of Extension; and formally acting on policy and program recommendations. It is expected that faculty ... members will participate in all scheduled faculty meetings.  (Extension POA rev. 7.22.18) ...

  10. OSU Extension Faculty Meeting

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/osu-extension-faculty-meeting-0

    of Extension; and formally acting on policy and program recommendations. It is expected that faculty ... members will participate in all scheduled faculty meetings.  (Extension POA rev. 7.22.18) ...

Pages