CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. National 4-H Week

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/national-4-h-week

    National 4-H Week is October 4-10, 2020. Be sure to wear your green on Monday, October 5th in support of National 4-H Week and Seneca County 4-H! Wear Green on October 5 Also, the Tractor Supply Company Paper Clover campaign kicks off during National 4-H ...

  2. Effective Meeting Facilitation: Getting the Most Out of Your Group

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/effective-meeting-facilitation-getting-the-most-out-your-group-1

    questions, contact the OSU Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Beth Flynn  flynn.61@osu.edu. ...

  3. Master of Economics (MAE) Info Session

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/master-economics-mae-info-session

    public.  Attend in person or via webinar. Please reach out to Andy Lugar at lugar.13@osu.edu or ...

  4. Anthracnose

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ipm/diseases/anthracnose

    current year’s release of the  Midwest Fruit Pest Management Guide for up to date fungicide ... Anthracnose of Grapes Factsheet Anthracnose of Grapes OSU Bulletin OSU Fruit Pathology Information Website     ...

  5. OSU Expert: Oats a Good Option as Double-Crop after Wheat

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/node/1499

    with one cutting, said Stan Smith, an OSU Extension program assistant in agriculture and natural ... resources.  OSU Extension is the outreach arm of the college.  Since wheat in Ohio traditionally comes off ... expensive than wet-wrapping individual bales.   Stan Smith 740-653-5419 ext. 24 smith.263@osu.edu ...

  6. Dennis Heldman

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/dennis-heldman

    Dennis R. Heldman heldman.20@osu.edu Professor of Food Engineering Department of Food Science and ...

  7. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/vm-bala-balasubramaniam

    V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu Professor Department of Food Science and ...

  8. Dan Remley

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/dan-remley

    Dan Remley remley.4@osu.edu Assistant Professor and Field Specialist, Food, Nutrition & ...

  9. Emily Wickham

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/emily-wickham

    Emily Wickham wickham.24@osu.edu Staff, communication and undergraduate program coordinator ...

  10. Dr. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/dr-scott-scheer

    Dr. Scott Scheer scheer.9@osu.edu Professor, Community Leadership Department of Agricultural ...

Pages