CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Jeremy Brooks

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/jeremy-brooks

    Jeremy Brooks brooks.719@osu.edu Assistant Professor School of Environment and Natural Resources ...

  2. Master of Economics (MAE) Info Session

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/master-economics-mae-info-session

    public.  Attend in person or via webinar. Please reach out to Andy Lugar at lugar.13@osu.edu or ...

  3. SmartAg 4.0

    https://fabe.osu.edu/smartag4

      The home of SmartAg4.0 has moved to  smartag4.osu.edu.          ...

  4. West Central Ohio Corn College

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/west-central-ohio-corn-college

    can be found at go.osu.edu/2019corncollege.   ...

  5. Greenhouse Management Workshop

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/node/12993

    Production January 16 & 17, 2020 OARDC/OSU, Wooster, Ohio Program and registration details, click  here. ...

  6. Dr. Imed Dami

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/imed-dami-0

    Hall- OARDC Wooster 330-263-3882 dami.1@osu.edu Stress Physilogy in Grapes. Dr. Imed Dami joined the ... Dr. Imed Dami Professor Viticulture Research/Extension/Grape Management/Cold Hardiness 216 Gourley ... Assistant Professor with research and extension responsibilities in viticulture. Dr. Dami received his ...

  7. Dennis Heldman

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/dennis-heldman

    Dennis R. Heldman heldman.20@osu.edu Professor of Food Engineering Department of Food Science and ...

  8. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/vm-bala-balasubramaniam

    V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu Professor Department of Food Science and ...

  9. Dan Remley

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/dan-remley

    Dan Remley remley.4@osu.edu Assistant Professor and Field Specialist, Food, Nutrition & ...

  10. Emily Wickham

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/emily-wickham

    Emily Wickham wickham.24@osu.edu Staff, communication and undergraduate program coordinator ...

Pages