CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Jiyoung Lee

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/jiyoung-lee

    Jiyoung Lee jlee@cph.osu.edu Associate Professor Department of Food Science and Technology ... in OSU Environmental Science Graduate Program. ...

  2. Ramiro Berardo

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/ramiro-berardo

    Ramiro Berardo berardo.3@osu.edu Assistant Professor in Environmental and Natural Resources Policy ...

  3. Mary Kay Pohlschneider

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/mary-kay-pohlschneider

    Mary Kay Pohlschneider pohlschneider.1@osu.edu Faculty Lecturer Department of Food Science and ...

  4. Ohio State Leads Effort to Prep Students for Biobased Careers

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-state-leads-effort-prep-students-for-biobased-careers

    in Cleveland.     Dennis Hall 614-292-4188 hall.16@osu.edu Extension Faculty and Staff OARDC ... Conservation Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ...

  5. Mary Rodriguez

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/mary-rodriguez

    Mary Rodriguez rodriguez.746@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Agricultural Communication, ...

  6. HDI Seminar: Sustainable Asset-based Community Development in Rural Honduras

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/hdi-seminar-sustainable-asset-based-community-development-in-rural-honduras

    basic participation to become be the protagonists of their own development story. Over the past seven ...

  7. Buckeye Royal Heifer Showmanship Contest

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/buckeye-royal-heifer-showmanship-contest-0

    ...

  8. Buckeye Royal Heifer Showmanship Contest

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/node/14039

    ...

  9. Buckeye Royal Heifer Showmanship Contest

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/buckeye-royal-heifer-showmanship-contest

    ...

  10. OSU Extension Expert: Cold Weather Increases Livestock Energy Needs

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/node/880

    330-264-8722 lewandowski.11@osu.edu Conservation Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ... University Extension educator said. Cold temperatures, cold rains and muddy conditions can significantly ... body temperature, said Rory Lewandowski, an agricultural and natural resources educator for OSU ...

Pages