CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Art With Arthropods- The UTBZ at the Wayne Center for the Arts

    https://entomology.osu.edu/events/art-arthropods-utbz-wayne-center-arts

    Stamp it, Don’t Stomp it! On June 25, learn about insect anatomy while creating stamps. We’ll use those stamps to create and decorate our canvas This session will be held at the Wayne Center for the Arts, where their talented instructors will help us work ...

  2. Carrie Elvey

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-elvey

    Carrie Elvey Community Outreach Specialist, United Titanium Bug Zoo Elvey.2@osu.edu ... https://entomology.osu.edu/programs/outreach-and-education/wooster-outreach 330-263-8033 200 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 ​​​​​​​Bachelor ... amazing natural history stories happening in their own backyards. In her capacity with the United Titanium ...

  3. Erin Michel

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/erin-michel

    Erin Michel Research Technician 3, Tilmon & Michel Labs michel.222@osu.edu 200 Wooster Science ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  5. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng-0

    Rui Zheng Post Doctoral Scholar zheng.1851@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  6. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

Pages