CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  2. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  3. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  4. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  5. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  6. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  7. Need help starting a food business?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/need-help-starting-food-business

    at go.osu.edu/foodbusiness. ...   Our OSU team will introduce you to what you need to know about selling your farm-raised and home-based ...

  8. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    219 Izzy Reed Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thur ...

  9. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, Febr ...

  10. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages