CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Announcing our Food Business Central course

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/announcing-our-food-business-central-course

    a business, food safety, legal compliance and marketing. Now available at go.osu.edu/foodbusinesscentral. ...

  2. New Employee Order (Shirts and Name Badges)

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/new-employee-order-namebadge-shirt

    First Name * Last Name * Would you like a name badge? Yes No How do you want your name to appear on your name badge? What title would you like on your name badge? POLO: LONG SLEEVE BUTTON DOWN: Would you like to order a Silk Touch Polo or a Long Sleeve Bu ...

  3. Growing true leaders

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/growing-true-leaders

    ...

  4. Business Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/law-library/business-law

    OSU Agricultural & Resource Law Program, and Samantha Capaldo of the National Agricultural Law ...

  5. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  6. Saddle & Sirloin hosts inaugural cattle show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/saddle-sirloin-hosts-inaugural-cattle-show

    with us in Circleville doing what they love.” Olivia Spaight spaight.2@osu.edu 262-332-1646 Extension ... Livestock CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  7. 2024 Tax School & Webinar Agendas

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/tax/2024-tax-school-webinar-agendas

    INFORMATION COMING SOON! ...

  8. 2024 Tax School Fees

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/tax/2024-tax-school-fees

    INFORMATION COMING SOON! ...

  9. The Contract Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-02292024-452pm/contract-law-harvest

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. 2024 CFAES State of the College

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/2024-cfaes-state-the-college

    Please join vice president and dean, Cathann A. Kress: April 5- State of the College The events will be held in-person on the Columbus campus in the Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center Auditorium with a watch party being held on the CFAES Wooster c ...

Pages