CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. New Employee Order (Shirts and Name Badges)

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/new-employee-order-namebadge-shirt

    First Name * Last Name * Would you like a name badge? Yes No How do you want your name to appear on your name badge? What title would you like on your name badge? POLO: LONG SLEEVE BUTTON DOWN: Would you like to order a Silk Touch Polo or a Long Sleeve Bu ...

  2. Farm Office Live is March 15

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/farm-office-live-march-15

    Our March Farm Office Live webinar is coming up, and this month we'll feature an industry panel discussing WASDE and strategies for 2024 grain marketing.  Register here to join us on Friday, March 15 at 10 a.m. Farm Office Live ...

  3. Growing true leaders

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/growing-true-leaders

    ...

  4. Business Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/law-library/business-law

    OSU Agricultural & Resource Law Program, and Samantha Capaldo of the National Agricultural Law ...

  5. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  6. Lamb Clinic

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/lamb-clinic-2

    ...

  7. 2024 Tax School & Webinar Agendas

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/tax/2024-tax-school-webinar-agendas

    INFORMATION COMING SOON! ...

  8. Saddle & Sirloin hosts inaugural cattle show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/saddle-sirloin-hosts-inaugural-cattle-show

    with us in Circleville doing what they love.” Olivia Spaight spaight.2@osu.edu 262-332-1646 Extension ... Livestock CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  9. 2024 Tax School Fees

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/tax/2024-tax-school-fees

    INFORMATION COMING SOON! ...

  10. The Contract Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-02292024-452pm/contract-law-harvest

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages