CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Save the Date for the Research Forum & Poster Competition

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/save-the-date-for-the-research-forum-poster-competition

    The CFAES Celebration of Research Week will take place  March 27-31. ...

  2. January 11, 2023

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023

    ...

  3. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    Emily Caldwell Ohio State News caldwell.151@osu.edu COLUMBUS, Ohio–Wildlife researchers have ... Forestry. Stan Gehrt gehrt.1@osu.edu 614-292-1930 Faculty and Staff News Tips and Events Research Media ... Advisory Natural Resources and Environment CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  4. The new WOTUS rule: what does it mean and does it really matter?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-01102023-635pm/new-wotus-rule-what-does-it-mean-and-does-it-really-matter

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. The Supervisor's Toolbox Certificate Program Starts January 25- Live Online

    https://ati.osu.edu/news/supervisors-toolbox

    sayers.1@osu.edu.    ...

  6. Best Boss Ever online

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/best-boss-ever-online-0

    contact the OSU Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Beth Flynn  flynn.61@osu.edu. Register here ... event, please contact Jennifer Pettibone at  pettibone.8@osu.edu  or 614-292-3114. Requests made 10 days ... bad bosses from  http://govitru.com/workplace-statistics/ A study by the firm Interact with 1000 ...

  7. Need help starting a food business?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/need-help-starting-food-business

    at go.osu.edu/foodbusiness. ...   Our OSU team will introduce you to what you need to know about selling your farm-raised and home-based ...

  8. Tips to better manage holiday spending

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/tips-better-manage-holiday-spending

    livehealthyosu.com and livesmartohio.osu.edu. Emily Marrison 740-622-2265 Marrison.12@osu.edu News Tips and Events ... said Emily Marrison, an Ohio State University Extension program specialist in healthy finances. OSU ... Business and Economics Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ...

  9. Five Ohioans awarded Friend of Extension honors

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/five-ohioans-awarded-friend-extension-honors

    wilkins.201@osu.edu Cheryl Buck buck.19@osu.edu Extension College Events/Announcements Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu ... Wilkins, associate dean and director, OSU Extension. “We are thrilled to be recognizing a few of our most ... steadfast supporters and collaborators with this prestigious recognition.” OSU Extension is CFAES’ outreach ...

  10. What is an Attorney?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-01052023-215pm/what-attorney

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages