CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ag Council Breakfast

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/ag-council-breakfast-10

    No Registration Required ...

  2. Conservation Tillage Club Breakfast

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/conservation-tillage-club-breakfast-25

    No Registration Required ...

  3. Jarred Morrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jarred-morrison

    Jarred Morrison Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu Master of Arts, Student Affairs Administration ...

  4. Ag Council Breakfast

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/ag-council-breakfast-9

    ...

  5. Conservation Tillage Club Breakfast

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/conservation-tillage-club-breakfast-24

    ...

  6. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    ANIMSCI 2000 (Animal Handling) thomas.4656@osu.edu 919-548-5531 103 Agricultural Administration Building ...

  7. Haley Palmer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/haley-palmer

    Haley Palmer Masters Student palmer.1130@osu.edu 419-668-8219 OSU Extension Huron County- Any- ...

  8. 2023 ACEL Alumni Awards Call for Nominations

    https://acel.osu.edu/email/2023-acel-alumni-awards-call-nominations

    43210 acel@osu.edu http://Facebook.com/acelatosu http ... Lprettyman.5@gmail.com                                       Washburn.130@osu.edu   Gray bar, white mastheadAgricultural ... ://twitter.com/acelatosu http://instagram.com/acelatosu YesDepartment of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership ...

  9. Charity Martin-King

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/charity-martin-king

    Charity Martin-King Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu The Ohio State University BS; Political ...

  10. Ohio State’s AgOne program completes inaugural cohort

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-state%E2%80%99s-agone-program-completes-inaugural-cohort

    begins in January 2023, are due on December 21, 2022 by visiting agone.osu.edu. More information can be ... found at  agone.osu.edu  or by contacting Maggie Good, program manager of AgOne, at good.414@osu.edu. ... opportunity for growth,” said Maggie Good, program manager of AgOne with the OSU Leadership Center. “Members ...

Pages