CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Citizen Science for Great Lakes Cover Crops- Spring 2023 Recruitment

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/citizen-science-great-lakes-cover-crops-spring-2023-recruitment

    this short video or visit the Blesh Lab website. Please contact herricke@umich.edu or complete this ...

  4. 2023 North-Central Regional NUEL Conference- Proposals

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-10-2023-1106am/2023-north-central-regional-nuel-conference-proposals

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Nic Baumer

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/nic-baumer

    Nic Baumer ...

  7. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  8. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  9. 2023-02

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02

    ...

  10. Specializations

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/specializations

    environment.   Community and Extension Education The study of non-formal educational theories and practices in ...

Pages