CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  2. Citizen Science for Great Lakes Cover Crops- Spring 2023 Recruitment

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/citizen-science-great-lakes-cover-crops-spring-2023-recruitment

    this short video or visit the Blesh Lab website. Please contact herricke@umich.edu or complete this ...

  3. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Nic Baumer

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/nic-baumer

    Nic Baumer ...

  5. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  6. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  7. 2023-02

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02

    ...

  8. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  9. Don't Miss Out on 2023 Soil Health Webinar Series

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-01/dont-miss-out-2023-soil-health-webinar-series

    Join the OSU Extension Agronomic Crops Team 2023 Soil Health Webinar series for a Thursday morning ... programs, but registration is required. Register at www.go.osu.edu/soilhealthweb 1-hour of CCA CEU credits ... those attending the live webinar programs.  (OSU cannot grant credits for any recorded sessions). All ...

  10. The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/association-women-construction-awic

    The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) creates a community where women feel confident in their skills and knowledge due to the encouragement of their peers. By sharing similar experiences and constr ...

Pages