CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  2. Katelyn Moreno

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/katelyn-moreno

    Presentation Data moreno.155@osu.edu Ag Engineering 260D ...

  3. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10189

    245 Sam Francis Repeats every month on February, March, April, May on the third Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, February 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, April 18, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, May 16, 2023- 3:15pm ...

  5. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10188

    245 Sam Francis Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm ...

  6. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10187

    219 Friday, May 5, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10186

    219 Friday, April 7, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10185

    219 Friday, March 10, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10184

    219 Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. Master's Thesis Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10183

    245 Victoria Chen Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

Pages