CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Farm Management School

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/farm-management-school

    farming operation, said Sam Custer, an OSU Extension educator who is organizing the program. Although the ... register is Dec. 21. Payment can be sent to OSU Extension – Darke County, 603 Wagner Ave, Greenville, Ohio ...

  2. State 4-H Ambassador Meeting/State Fair Set-up

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-ambassador-meetingstate-fair-set-0

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) for questions. ...

  3. State 4-H Dog Bowl Contest entry deadline

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-dog-bowl-contest-entry-deadline-0

    Contact Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  4. OMK Camp- Kelleys Island

    https://ohio4h.org/events/omk-camp-kelleys-island

    Please contact Katie Feldhues (feldhues.2@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  5. Dairy Beginners/Intermediate Judging Clinic

    https://ohio4h.org/events/dairy-beginnersintermediate-judging-clinic

    Please contact Bonnie Ayars (ayars.5@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  6. Ohio Beef Expo- Ohio Expo Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-beef-expo-ohio-expo-center-0

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  7. State 4-H Awards Selections- 4-H Center, Columbus

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-awards-selections-4-h-center-columbus

    Please contact Allen Auck (auck.1@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  8. STEM Pathways Signature Program In-Service

    https://ohio4h.org/events/stem-pathways-signature-program-service-0

    Contact Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  9. STEM Pathways Signature Program In-Service

    https://ohio4h.org/events/stem-pathways-signature-program-service

    Contact Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  10. Ohio 4-H Dgo Expo pre-registrations due (day of event registrations are accepted)

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-4-h-dgo-expo-pre-registrations-due-day-event-registrations-are-accepted

    Please contact Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) with questions. ...

Pages