CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Visit to The Kale Yard Launches "Local Foods" Tour Series

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/visit-lancaster-greenhouse-launches-local-foods-tour-series

    appreciated by contacting OSU Extension (740-652-7263). Parking space is somewhat limited so your are ...

  2. June 10, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-10-2020

    ...

  3. NASA Student Capstone Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/nasa-student-capstone-project

    NASA Student Capstone Project- Ohio State FABE ...

  4. Welcome Days Call for Volunteers

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-4-2018/welcome-days-call-for-volunteers

    Submitted by Sam Trapp,  trapp.73@osu.edu Date: Saturday, August 18 The Ohio State ATI Welcome ...

  5. ATI Staff Book Club

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/ati-staff-book-club-9

    Join the discussion of The Operator by Gretchen Berg. This meeting will be on Zoom and if you would like to join us but aren't on the book club mailing list please contact Kathy Yoder.332. ...

  6. Food and Nutrition Clinic

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/food-and-nutrition-clinic

    prep for meals, proper place settings, and much more. Please call the Extension Office to reserve your ...

  7. Capstone Meeting (Conover)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5730

    219 From: Conover, Maddie [mailto:conover.44@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, February 15, ... 2017 1:11 PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room Reservation 202 Hi Mr. Fowler, ...

  8. June 3, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-3-2020

    ...

  9. New ATI faculty member receives award

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-15-2018/new-ati-faculty-member-receives-award

    Submitted by Kris Boone,  boone.3@osu.edu Dr. Tracy Kitchel, chair of ACEL, has announced that Dr. ...

  10. Extension Annual Conference RFP

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3964

    219 Contact Steve Brady (brady.111@osu.edu) & Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) Thursday, October ...

Pages