CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Regional Interpreters Workshop

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/regional-interpreters-workshop

    http://nairegion4.weebly.com/. You may also contact Rich Niccum at rniccum@preservationparks.com. Rich Niccum Education Services ... fax http://www.preservationparks.com/programs/schools-scouts-community-outreach/ ...

  2. December 2017 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/december-2017-highlights

    students receive scholarships to attend OSU. Upcoming events 1/22                   Introduction to Food ...

  3. Dr. Linda Saif

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-linda-saif

    Dr. Linda Saif Professor saif.2@osu.edu 330-263-3742 OARDC Wooster ...

  4. Dr. Sudhir Sastry

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-sudhir-sastry

    Dr. Sudhir Sastry Professor sastry.2@osu.edu 614-292-3508 206 Ag Engineering ...

  5. February 2018 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/february-2018-highlights

    science profession for the 2018 OSU Harris Award for Excellence in Food Science & Technology. The ...

  6. OSU extension educators featured in Our Ohio magazine

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-educators-featured-our-ohio-magazine

    OSU Assistant Professor and Extension Field Specialist Abby Snyder and Fairfield County Extension ...

  7. Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-gireesh-rajashekara

    Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara Professor rajashekara.2@osu.edu 1-330-263-3745 1680 Madison Avenue ...

  8. Naturalist Series 2019 (OSU Extension and Mahoning County OCVN Mill Creek MetroParks)

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/naturalist-series-2019-osu-extension-and-mahoning-county-ocvn-mill-creek-metroparks

    Fellows Riverside Gardens Tree Communication & Natural Defenses with Dr. Enrico Bonello, OSU ...

  9. Dr. Steven Clinton

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-steven-clinton

    Dr. Steven Clinton Professor clinton.8@osu.edu 614-293-2886 A456 Starling Loving Hall ...

  10. Dr. S.T. Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-st-yang

    Dr. S.T. Yang Professor yang.15@osu.edu 614-292-6611 125 Koffolt Laboratories Chemical Engineering ...

Pages