CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. New Year, New Farm Office Live!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-01182023-327pm/new-year-new-farm-office-live

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. New continuing education course on the Amish offered

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-continuing-education-course-amish-offered

      Shau l (shau l.9@osu.edu)   Nursing CEU contact: Kate Trinter (trinter.11@osu.edu)   ... offered through  ScarletCanvas, the  course management system for Ohio State University Extension. The ...

  3. Ohio Woodland Stewards- Friday's Escape to the Forest webinar on Emerald Ash Borer

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/ohio-woodland-stewards-fridays-escape-forest-webinar-emerald-ash-borer

    in Post-Outbreak Forests.  Ohio State Extension Specialist in Forest Entomology, Kayla Perry will be ...

  4. Farm Transition Planning

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farm-transition-planning

    Planning for the Future of Your Farm Workshops Each year, OSU Extension holds “ Planning for the ... Marrison, OSU Extension Farm Management Field Specialist and Robert Moore, Attorney with the OSU ... these programs, contact David Marrison at 740-722-6073 or by email at marrison.2@osu.edu. Upcoming ...

  5. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    This news release was originally published by Ohio State News and written by Emily Caldwell Study ... Forestry.   # Contact: Stan Gehrt, Gehrt.1@osu.edu Written by Emily Caldwell, Caldwell.151@osu.edu stan ... coyotes’ space use was extensive – likely related to the need to search far and wide for prey – the animals ...

  6. Soil is a Key Component to Gardening Success

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/soil-key-component-gardening-success

    For more information click here To Register: go.osu.edu/soilandgardening ...

  7. John Deere and Farm Bureau Address Right-to-Repair

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-01122023-921pm/john-deere-and-farm-bureau-address-right-repair

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  8. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages