CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Woodland Stewards- Friday's Escape to the Forest webinar on Emerald Ash Borer

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/ohio-woodland-stewards-fridays-escape-forest-webinar-emerald-ash-borer

    in Post-Outbreak Forests.  Ohio State Extension Specialist in Forest Entomology, Kayla Perry will be ...

  2. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    This news release was originally published by Ohio State News and written by Emily Caldwell Study ... Forestry.   # Contact: Stan Gehrt, Gehrt.1@osu.edu Written by Emily Caldwell, Caldwell.151@osu.edu stan ... coyotes’ space use was extensive – likely related to the need to search far and wide for prey – the animals ...

  3. Register now for our Planning for the Future of Your Farm workshops

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/register-now-our-planning-future-your-farm-workshops

    Sound farm transition planning is a critical need for Ohio farms!  Join Robert Moore and David Marrison in a workshop that can help you plan for the transition and future of your farm. Visit this page for information on the webinar series beginning in Jan ...

  4. Safety Through the Seasons 2022

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/safety-through-seasons-2022

    Ag Safety S.T.A.T. – Safe Tactics for Ag Today  is prepared by the OSU Extension Agricultural ... you would like to share, please contact Dee Jepsen at jepsen.4@osu.edu. ... Safety & Health Team. The goal is to provide seasonal safety news and activities that may be ...

  5. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  10. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

Pages