CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Plan your Summer at Ohio State's Island Campus- Small Island. Big Impact.

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/plan-your-summer-ohio-states-island-campus-small-island-big-impact

    Get a Sneak Peek at Stone Lab Courses-  Applications are now open! Apply Today! ...

  2. Ecological Engineering Society: RWH Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10240

    202 Madison Kacica Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 5:30pm to 7:00pm ...

  3. Forge Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10239

    202 Grace Stephenson Friday, February 3, 2023- 11:15am to 12:30pm ...

  4. SENR Announcements, Jan. 6

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-6

    details to the SENR Communications Team via email at: faes-senrcomm@osu.edu The National Day of Racial ... any questions about enrolling in this course, please contact Mark Giese,  giese.1@osu.edu Copy:  ... content for Announcements, please send to the following email:  FAES-SENRComm@osu.edu Spring Announcements ...

  5. Academics

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics

    330-287-1205 ATIAcademicAffairs@osu.edu Carri Gerber Assistant Director 330-287-1211 gerber.140@osu.edu   Chris ... Dicus Instructional Development Specialist dicus.1@osu.edu Jill Gallion Information Associate ... 330-287-1303 gallion.9@osu.edu   Liz Helterbrand Financial Aid Coordinator 330-287-1230 helterbrand.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10238

    245 Jay Martin Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. Study advances understanding of conservation grazing in oak-hickory forests 

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/study-advances-understanding-conservation-grazing-oak-hickory-forests%C2%A0

    Results from a study seeking to understand the role of goats as a tool for conservation and restoration efforts and conducted at The Ohio State University’s Pomerene Forestry Laboratory in Coshocton, Ohio  are now available   in a newly published article ...

  8. Seth Ebert

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/seth-ebert

    330-263-8014 ebert.100@osu.edu Livestock Judging Team ...

  9. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  10. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages