CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. May 2024 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/may-2024-highlights

    http://www.go.osu.edu/extrusion       ... following links: Infant Feeding for Parents and Caregivers https://go.osu.edu/infant_feeding_tips and  ... Specialized Feeding for Parents and Caregivers https://go.osu.edu/specialized_feeding_tips. On May 20 – 24, ...

  2. Han Ho

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/han-ho

    Han Ho Research Associate ho.712@osu.edu 264B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  3. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  4. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  5. Master Gardeners Student Scholarship

    https://seneca.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/master-gardeners-student-scholarship

    Seneca County Volunteers, Ohio is a volunteer group helping OSU Extension to educate and assist the ... Gardener Scholarship Committee at FAES-senecacountymgv@osu.edu ...

  6. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/shared-harvest-17

    Shared Harvest is preparing boxes to be distributed to Darke County residents for this hands-free food distribution. A family receiving food will need to bring photo id and a piece of mail and will provide verbal  self-attestation for income.   All Darke ...

  9. Fall Gardening

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/fall-gardening

    Learn to get ready for fall gardening with  Darke County ANR Educator, Caden Buschur. Topics will include:  Garden tasks for the fall,  Best plants for a fall garden,  and  Weather considerations.   ...

  10. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/shared-harvest-16

    Shared Harvest is preparing boxes to be distributed to Darke County residents for this hands-free food distribution. A family receiving food will need to bring photo id and a piece of mail and will provide verbal  self-attestation for income.   All Darke ...

Pages