CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Pre-Fair Judging

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/pre-fair-judging-10

    ...

  2. Blast Off!

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/blast-4

    https://go.osu.edu/blastoffregistration Join your Blast Off flight crew, Joseph Maiorano and Chris Kendle as they provide strategies to ...

  3. Tai Chi for Beginners

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/tai-chi-beginners-0

    baker.782@osu.edu. You may also contact Roseanne Scammahorn at the Darke County Extension Office, 937-548-5215 or ... class is being offered at no charge, courtesy of OSU Extension. To reserve your spot, register at ... https://go.osu.edu/tai-chi-2023 For more information, contact Lorrissa Dunfee at dunfee.54@osu.edu or Rae Baker at ...

  4. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  7. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. Release of Jr. Fair Book

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/release-jr-fair-book

    ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  10. Shared Harvest- January 25th- Canceled due to potential inclement weather. 

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-0

    Shared Harvest Foodbank, Wednesday, January 25th- Canceled due to potential inclement weather.  It saddens me to tell you that we are canceling the food distribution in Darke County on Wednesday, January 25 th. We are canceling due to potential inclement ...

Pages