CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. Release of Jr. Fair Book

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/release-jr-fair-book

    ...

  3. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. Pre-fair Judging

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/pre-fair-judging-9

    ...

  7. Car Wash and Jr. Fair Board Meeting

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/car-wash-and-jr-fair-board-meeting

    ...

  8. Independence Day- Office Closed

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/independence-day-office-closed-1

    ...

  9. Ohio State Fair Horse Entries Due

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/ohio-state-fair-horse-entries-due-0

    ...

  10. Dog Vaccination Deadline

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/dog-vaccination-deadline-4

    ...

Pages