CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  2. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  5. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  6. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/association-women-construction-awic

    The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) creates a community where women feel confident in their skills and knowledge due to the encouragement of their peers. By sharing similar experiences and constr ...

  8. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    202 Cherish Vance Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 19 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30 ...

  9. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10206

    245 Kevin King Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jan 02 2025. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 10:00am to ...

  10. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10205

    219 Kevin King Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jan 02 2025. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 10:00am to ...

Pages