CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD project COMET farm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11019

    219 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Tuesday, June 25, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11017

    202 kw Repeats every week every Friday 2 times. Friday, July 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Friday, August 2, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11016

    202 kw Wednesday, July 17, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11015

    202 kw Monday, July 1, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11013

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Repeats every day until Fri Jun 28 2024 except Wed Jun 26 2024. Tuesday, June 25, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm Thursday, June 27, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm ...

  6. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-114

    Contact Sue Hogan,  hogan.239@osu.edu, to change classes. If you need to submit payment, please click  ...

  7. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-117

    please don't register again. Contact Sue Hogan,  hogan.239@osu.edu, to change classes. If you need ...

  8. Poison Hemlock- News To Know

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/poison-hemlock-news-know

    https://bygl.osu.edu/node/2111   While the toxicity of this plant does not cause rashes or blisters to the skin, caution is ... about this highly toxic plant? Check out OSU's Buckeye Yard and Garden Line (BYGL) Alert at  ...

  9. Ozkan lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11010

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, June 18, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11009

    202 kw Tuesday, June 18, 2024- 11:00am to 4:00pm ...

Pages