CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ozkan lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11010

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, June 18, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11009

    202 kw Tuesday, June 18, 2024- 11:00am to 4:00pm ...

  3. Martin receives Odum Award from AEES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/martin-receives-odum-award-aees

    State in 2000 and has worked tirelessly as a faculty member of FABE and a faculty co-lead for the OSU ... Ohio State faculty to receive the Odum Award, setting OSU as the only institution with multiple ...

  4. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  5. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  6. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Food Preservation & Canning 101- 2 part workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/food-preservation-canning-101-0

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for a 2 part Food Preservation and Canning 101 workshop. Both sessions are free of charge and no registration is required.   Session 1: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10:30- 11:30 a.m. An Overview of Food ...

  8. Food Preservation & Canning 101- 2 part workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/food-preservation-canning-101

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for a 2 part Food Preservation and Canning 101 workshop. Both sessions are free of charge and no registration is required.   Session 1: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10:30- 11:30 a.m. An Overview of Food ...

  9. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

Pages