CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  2. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

  5. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11002

    202 kw Friday, June 7, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Judit Puskas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10970

    Read the story Read the story Judit Puskas named a Distinguished University Professor ...

  7. Marjan Kordani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/marjan-kordani

    brief Presentation Data kordani.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11000

    202 kw Tuesday, June 4, 2024- 12:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  9. Fonterra Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10999

    202 Friday, May 31, 2024- 10:30am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Monarch Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10998

    202 Thursday, May 30, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

Pages