CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  2. 4-H Project Green Teacher- Summer 2019

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/4-h-project-green-teacher-summer-2019

    Space is limited. For more information, contact: hogan.239@osu.edu. ...

  3. You Say Tomato and I Say Tomato

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/you-say-tomato-and-i-say-tomato

    Cindy Meyer, OSU Extension, Butler County, Agriculture & Natural Resources Educator, will talk ...

  4. Columbus Urban Farm Tour: Franklinton Gardens

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/columbus-urban-farm-tour-franklinton-gardens-0

    Hogan at 614.866.6900 or  hogan.1@osu.edu. The Columbus Urban Farmers Network is an alliance of urban ... Join us this summer for the Columbus Urban Farm Tour Series! A joint project sponsored by OSU ... Extension, Franklin County and the Columbus Urban Farmers Network, the Columbus Urban Farm Tour Series is ...

  5. Columbus Urban Farm Tour: Italian Village Urban Farm

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/columbus-urban-farm-tour-italian-village-urban-farm

    hogan.1@osu.edu. The Columbus Urban Farmers Network is an alliance of urban farms and food producers in Columbus. ... Join us this summer for the Columbus Urban Farm Tour Series! A joint project sponsored by OSU ... Extension, Franklin County and the Columbus Urban Farmers Network, the Columbus Urban Farm Tour Series is ...

  6. Take A Break! Live Healthy, Live Well

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/take-break-live-healthy-live-well

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for the Take A Break! Live Healthy, Live Well fall email wellness challenge. The challenge will begin the week of October 19, 2020 and run through November 25, 2020. Participants will receive two ema ...

  7. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  8. 2016 Ohio Intensive Soybean Management Workshop

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2016-ohio-intensive-soybean-management-workshop-1

    includes lunch. To register for Clinton County workshop, contact Tony Nye at  nye.1@osu.edu  or ... 937-382-0901. For Delaware County, contact Robert Leeds at  leeds.2@osu.edu  or 740-833-2030. For Auglaize ... County, contact Jeff Stachler at  stachler.1@osu.edu  or 419-739-6580. Commercial and private pesticide ...

  9. 2016 Ohio Intensive Soybean Management Workshop

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2016-ohio-intensive-soybean-management-workshop-0

    includes lunch. To register for Clinton County workshop, contact Tony Nye at  nye.1@osu.edu  or ... 937-382-0901. For Delaware County, contact Robert Leeds at  leeds.2@osu.edu  or 740-833-2030. For Auglaize ... County, contact Jeff Stachler at  stachler.1@osu.edu  or 419-739-6580. Commercial and private pesticide ...

  10. 2016 Ohio Intensive Soybean Management Workshop

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2016-ohio-intensive-soybean-management-workshop

    includes lunch. To register for Clinton County workshop, contact Tony Nye at nye.1@osu.edu or 937-382-0901. ... For Delaware County, contact Robert Leeds at leeds.2@osu.edu or 740-833-2030. For Auglaize County, ... contact Jeff Stachler at stachler.1@osu.edu or 419-739-6580. Commercial and private pesticide credits and ...

Pages