CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Professional Communities, Opportunities and Train Whistles

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/october-2-2020-842am/professional-communities-opportunities-and-train-whistles

    ...

  2. Live Healthy Live Well team meeting (F2F)

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/live-healthy-live-well-team-meeting-f2f

    For more information, contact: Lisa Barlage (barlage.7@osu.edu); 740-702-3200 Michelle Treber ... (treber.1@osu.edu) 740-474-7534 Sign up for the LHLW blog. Follow LHLW on Facebook. Invite your friends to “like” our ...

  3. Thanksgiving Holiday: Office Closed

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/thanksgiving-holiday-office-closed

    ...

  4. Shale Energy Work group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6430

    release the room for another meeting. I appreciate your scheduling.   Thanks, Repeats every month on the ...

  5. Resources and Information

    https://fabe.osu.edu/programs/eFields/results

    This content has been moved to  https://digitalag.osu.edu/efields/get-involved/study-tips-tricks. ...

  6. Snap Ed back up- NE area extension

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6785

    200 (Wooster) Hollt Eckert eckert.131@osu.edu 330-263-3632 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day) ...

  7. OSU Vet for a Day Program

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/osu-vet-day-program

    https://vet.osu.edu/BuckeyeAcademy/vet4aday Cost: $45 (includes pizza lunch)- this is a nonrefunable fee and payment must be received before ... OSU’s College of Veterinary Medicine is hosting “Vet for a Day” this Saturday, February 17 for ...

  8. Adult Mental Health First Aid® Nationally Certified Instructor Training

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/adult-mental-health-first-aid%C2%AE-nationally-certified-instructor-training

    to fill for this training and has opened them up to us at OSU Extension. Apply by March 16 if you are ... www.mentalhealthfirstaid.org. If you are able to attend, please let Jami Dellifield (dellifield.2@osu.edu) know so she can add ...

  9. Capstone Mtg #12

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6331

    219 From: Hemmelgarn, Joelle R. [mailto:hemmelgarn.71@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, ... September 06, 2017 9:42 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Cc: Blanchard, Jacquelyn J. < blanchard.116@buckeyemail.osu.edu >; Wesley, Matt < ...

  10. Professional Development

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/professional-development

    OSU Extension encourages personal and professional growth of all Extension employees through ... training and development. Core Values Related to OSU Extension Professional Development Teamwork, ...

Pages