CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Conservation Tillage Conference

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/conservation-tillage-conference-0

    For more information go to https://fabe.osu.edu/CTCon   ...

  2. Extension Leadership Team meeting- FYI

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/extension-leadership-team-meeting-fyi

    ...

  3. 2020 Extension Annual Conference

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2020-extension-annual-conference

    ...

  4. Communiqué April 10, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-04-10

    http://go.osu.edu/SP. Back to Top James F. Patterson Land-Grant University Lecture – May 2 Sterling K. Speirn is ... RSVP by April 18 at http://go.osu.edu/pattersonregistration. An Outreach and Engagement Forum will ... https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/2013StaffWorkshop. More information is available at http://outreach.osu.edu/workshops_conferences.php. Back to Top ...

  5. Mike A Rowan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mike-rowan

    Mike A Rowan Lecturer rowan.7@osu.edu 614-688-5543 246 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Action Leadership Retreat

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/action-leadership-retreat

    https://osu.box.com/ALR2015. If you have questions, contact Graham Cochran (cochran.99@osu.edu) or Jody Termeer ... (termeer.1@osu.edu), OSU Leadership Center. ... Designed for Extension educators (or others with similar responsibilities) with 18 months to three ...

  7. T. Funk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5071

    AM, 219 FABE   You can release the other dates that I requested back on June 28 th.   Thanks, Teresa  ...

  8. T. Funk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5070

    AM, 219 FABE   You can release the other dates that I requested back on June 28 th.   Thanks, Teresa  ...

  9. CSM Picnic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7124

    Andrew < klopfenstein.34@osu.edu >; Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Shearer, Scott A. < ... shearer.95@osu.edu >; Lichtensteiger, Michael < lichtensteiger.2@osu.edu > Cc: Barnes, Emanuel < ... barnes.833@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: RE: Ag Building Hi-Bay Reservation The CSM club has requested to use a grill on ...

  10. JCEP Board Meeting

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/jcep-board-meeting-8

    ...

Pages