CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Delay Placing Fly Control Ear Tags

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-5-issue-4/delay-placing-fly-control-ear-tags

    Dr. William Shulaw, Extension Veterinarian, Ohio State University Did you realize that cattle ... must be used rather extensively across an area or region in order to be effective. They are not ...

  2. Deficit Reduction Act of 2005 Passed the House

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-8-issue-1/deficit-reduction-act-2005-passed-house

    bill, the MILC program will be extended at a rate of 0.0%. Meaning? Any direct extension of the MILC ...

  3. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6669

    200 (Wooster) Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day) ...

  4. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6667

    200 (Wooster) Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day) ...

  5. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6666

    200 (Wooster) Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day) ...

  6. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6664

    200 (Wooster) Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day) ...

  7. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6662

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) ...

  8. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6661

    200 (Wooster) Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day) ...

  9. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6657

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks 2 times. Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day) Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day) ...

  10. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6656

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day) ...

Pages