CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3588

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  2. PENRA Mid-year meeting All day

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4454

    200 (Wooster) contact Mary Wicks wicks.14@osu.edu Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (All day) ...

  3. Meet Lyne’a Diller: Time and Agricultural Systems Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-lyne%E2%80%99-diller-time-and-agricultural-systems-management

    verbally committed the night of her official visit to OSU! She knew since junior year of high school that ... OSU is where she is meant to be. Choosing a favorite moment during her track and field career at OSU ...

  4. K. King

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4521

    (fowler.2@osu.edu); Bryant, Jill (bryant.210@osu.edu) Subject: conference room 202 for jan 13 2-5PM   Jim or Jill, ...

  5. Lawnmower clinic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/lawnmower-clinic

     and  4:00-6:00 PM  each day.  Please email Elliot (callow.12@osu.edu) with questions. Thank you for ...

  6. OSU IAC Executive Committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8399

    219 Bethany reserved for Adrienne  Wednesday, October 23, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. NE District Extension Breakout Focus Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4401

    at 3831 myers.26@osu.edu Friday, March 11, 2016- 9:00am to 2:00pm ...

  8. Extension Outreach Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8420

    219 Bethany reserved for Dee  Friday, December 6, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  9. Extension Outreach Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8419

    219 Bethany reserved for dee  Friday, November 15, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  10. Extension Outreach Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8418

    219 Bethany reserved for Dee  Friday, October 11, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

Pages