CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Annual Little International Showmanship Clinic

    https://warren.osu.edu/events/annual-little-international-showmanship-clinic

    sricher@wilmington.edu Send Pre-Registration forms (Forms HERE) to: Sam Richer Wilmington College Pyle Box 901 1870 ...

  2. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3590

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  3. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3591

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  4. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3589

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  5. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3588

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  6. PENRA Mid-year meeting All day

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4454

    200 (Wooster) contact Mary Wicks wicks.14@osu.edu Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (All day) ...

  7. Lawnmower clinic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/lawnmower-clinic

     and  4:00-6:00 PM  each day.  Please email Elliot (callow.12@osu.edu) with questions. Thank you for ...

  8. K. King

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4521

    (fowler.2@osu.edu); Bryant, Jill (bryant.210@osu.edu) Subject: conference room 202 for jan 13 2-5PM   Jim or Jill, ...

  9. ASM and CSM Clubs to Hold Annual Lawn Mower Clinic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/asm-and-csm-clubs-hold-annual-lawn-mower-clinic

    Schroeder, Schroeder.755@osu.edu   by Chip Tuson ...

  10. NE District Extension Breakout Focus Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4401

    at 3831 myers.26@osu.edu Friday, March 11, 2016- 9:00am to 2:00pm ...

Pages