CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Subbu Kumarappan awarded Digital Flagship Educator Grant

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-12-2018/subbu-kumarappan-awarded-digital-flagship-educator-grant

    Submitted by Kris Boone,  boone.3@osu.edu Congratulations to Subbu Kumarappan! His proposal for ...

  2. Free File Cabinet

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-4-2018/free-file-cabinet

    Submitted by Kris Purdy,  purdy.23@osu.edu   The library is offering a free four-drawer file ...

  3. Another good dairy cattle judging season at Ohio State ATI

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-18-2019/another-good-dairy-cattle-judging-season-ohio-state-ati

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu The students who participated with the team during ...

  4. 2016 Ohio Intensive Soybean Management Workshop

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2016-ohio-intensive-soybean-management-workshop-1

    includes lunch. To register for Clinton County workshop, contact Tony Nye at  nye.1@osu.edu  or ... 937-382-0901. For Delaware County, contact Robert Leeds at  leeds.2@osu.edu  or 740-833-2030. For Auglaize ... County, contact Jeff Stachler at  stachler.1@osu.edu  or 419-739-6580. Commercial and private pesticide ...

  5. 2016 Ohio Intensive Soybean Management Workshop

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2016-ohio-intensive-soybean-management-workshop-0

    includes lunch. To register for Clinton County workshop, contact Tony Nye at  nye.1@osu.edu  or ... 937-382-0901. For Delaware County, contact Robert Leeds at  leeds.2@osu.edu  or 740-833-2030. For Auglaize ... County, contact Jeff Stachler at  stachler.1@osu.edu  or 419-739-6580. Commercial and private pesticide ...

  6. 2016 Ohio Intensive Soybean Management Workshop

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2016-ohio-intensive-soybean-management-workshop

    includes lunch. To register for Clinton County workshop, contact Tony Nye at nye.1@osu.edu or 937-382-0901. ... For Delaware County, contact Robert Leeds at leeds.2@osu.edu or 740-833-2030. For Auglaize County, ... contact Jeff Stachler at stachler.1@osu.edu or 419-739-6580. Commercial and private pesticide credits and ...

  7. Understand First-Generation Families to Better Support First-Generation Students

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-20-2019/understand-first-generation-families-better-support-first

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu College students’ parents sometimes get a bad rap. ...

  8. Early and Frequent Assessment is Good for Students and Instructors

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-4-2019/early-and-frequent-assessment-is-good-for-students-and

    Submitted by Thom Janini, janini.4@osu.edu In the past four issues of the Wednesday Wire, members ...

  9. HR staff location

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-18-2019/hr-staff-location

    Submitted by Robin Frazier, frazier.398@edu Mariah and I will be sending out an update each week ...

  10. Affordable Learning Exchange RFP Now Open

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-20-2018/affordable-learning-exchange-rfp-now-open

    Submitted by Frances Whited  whited.16@osu.edu The Affordable Learning Exchange (ALX) is ...

Pages