CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Shaun Wellert, D.V.M.

    https://ati.osu.edu/shaun-wellert-dvm

    wellert.1@osu.edu ...

  2. SEEDS grant information sessions

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-12-2018/seeds-grant-information-sessions

    Submitted by Melissa Burant,  burant.2@osu.edu Greetings,  The FY 19 Request for Proposals for ... (https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/seeds/seeds-rfp).    Faculty proposals will be due  Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.   Everyone is invited to ...

  3. Two technology sessions from ODEE

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-24-2018/two-technology-sessions-from-odee

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu ODEE will be coming up to Wooster on Nov. ...

  4. Revised Course Approval Style Manual now available

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-10-2018/revised-course-approval-style-manual-now-available

    Submitted by Jeanne Osborne, osborne.2@osu.edu Thanks to the hard work of Peggy Lambert in ...

  5. SEEDS grant proposals sought

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/aug-1-2018/seeds-grant-proposals-sought

    Submitted by Kristina Boone,  boone.3@osu.edu The new FY 19 Request for Proposals for SEEDS: The ... Burant,  burant.2@osu.edu.    ... https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/seeds/seeds-rfp. Please share the new RFP or this email with the faculty members in your department. Faculty ...

  6. Celebrating First Generation Success

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-31-2018/celebrating-first-generation-success

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Please join us on Thursday, Nov. 8, noon-1 p.m. in ...

  7. Extension Programming in the Age of COVID 19

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/july-23-2020-1243pm/extension-programming-age-covid-19

    ...

  8. Farm Management/Ag Law In-Service

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/farm-managementag-law-service

    direct marketing producers. OSU Extension Director Roger Rennekamp and ANR Assistant Director Andy Londo ... extensive if a new farm bill is passed prior to inservice) Prospective panels include ag accountants and ...

  9. Equine Facility

    https://ati.osu.edu/videos/equine-facility

    Equine Center Grace L. Drake Agricultural Laboratory Horse Production & Management Horse Specialization ...

  10. Friendly Reminder about increase to minimum wage 

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-12-2018/friendly-reminder-about-increase-minimum-wage%C2%A0

    Submitted by Robin Frazier, frazier.398@osu.edu On January 1, 2019, the hourly minimum wage in ...

Pages