CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  2. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  3. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  4. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  5. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  6. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  7. West Ohio Agronomy Day (Jan. 11) or Evening (Jan. 19)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/west-ohio-agronomy-day-jan-11-or-evening-jan-19

    Brown at brown.1522@osu.edu by January 4, 2016. Precision Ag ... Register by calling the Shelby County Extension Office at (937) 498-7239 or by emailing Debbie ...

  8. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4450

    200 (Wooster) Contact Vicki Myers for questions 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu NE District Extension ...

  9. Planning for a Successful Timber Harvest- for Woodland Owners in southeastern Ohio

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/planning-successful-timber-harvest-woodland-owners-southeastern-ohio

    Extension, the Ohio Department of Natural Resources (divisions of Forestry and Soil and Water), Glatfelter, ... (http://callb4ucut.com; 1-877-424-8288) and other resources available to help woodland owners with the process of ... program. Space is limited, so register by February 3 – http ...

  10. Lawn Mower Clinic Drop-off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder-  schroeder.755@osu.edu  or Manny Barnes  barnes.833@osu.edu ...

Pages