CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  2. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  3. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  4. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  5. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  6. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  7. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  8. Kids learn the power of nutrition facts labels

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/kids-learn-power-nutrition-facts-labels

    participant in a recent OSU Extension, Franklin County SNAP-Ed (Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program ... the OSU Extension, Franklin County SNAP-Ed program assistant who taught the program said she's ...

  9. West Ohio Agronomy Day (Jan. 11) or Evening (Jan. 19)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/west-ohio-agronomy-day-jan-11-or-evening-jan-19

    Brown at brown.1522@osu.edu by January 4, 2016. Precision Ag ... Register by calling the Shelby County Extension Office at (937) 498-7239 or by emailing Debbie ...

  10. Container Gardening 101 (Virtual Workshop)

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/container-gardening-101-virtual-workshop

    at  osu.zoom.us/u/acIvwrF1Ce. ...

Pages