CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Columbus Urban Farm Tour: Scotts Community Garden Campus at Franklin Park Conservatory

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/columbus-urban-farm-tour-scotts-community-garden-campus-franklin-park-conservatory

    Farm Tour Series or contact Mike Hogan at 614.866.6900 or  hogan.1@osu.edu. The Columbus Urban Farmers ... Join us this summer for the Columbus Urban Farm Tour Series! A joint project sponsored by OSU ... Extension, Franklin County and the Columbus Urban Farmers Network, the Columbus Urban Farm Tour Series is ...

  2. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  3. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  4. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  5. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  6. Volunteer Appreciation Reception & Open House

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/volunteer-appreciation-reception-open-house

    calling 513-785-6655 or emailing young.1414@osu.edu.  We look forward to seeing you! ... You are cordially invited to the Ohio State University Extension Open House and Volunteer ... Road, Hamilton, OH  45011.  State and local government officials, partner agencies, extension ...

  7. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  8. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  9. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  10. Kids learn the power of nutrition facts labels

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/kids-learn-power-nutrition-facts-labels

    participant in a recent OSU Extension, Franklin County SNAP-Ed (Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program ... the OSU Extension, Franklin County SNAP-Ed program assistant who taught the program said she's ...

Pages