CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Michael Amstutz, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/michael-amstutz-phd

    Hall, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1380 amstutz.1@osu.edu B.S., Willmington College Ph.D., The Ohio State ...

  2. Update from Dr. Boone

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-12-2019/update-from-dr-boone

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu HI Folks I did a little update for Carri Gerber’s team ...

  3. Virtual tours

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/6447

    ...

  4. CFAES Alumni Award recipients announced

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-2-2019/cfaes-alumni-award-recipients-announced

    Submitted by Claire Badger, badger.50@osu.edu On behalf of the CFAES Alumni Society Board, I would ...

  5. June 24, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-24-2020

    ...

  6. News: Ohio State to expand unprecedented affordability commitment

    https://ati.osu.edu/news/news-ohio-state-expand-unprecedented-affordability-commitment

    campuses. Contact: Chris Davey, 614-292-5962,  davey.8@osu.edu ...

  7. Seth Walker

    https://ati.osu.edu/seth-walker

    263-3665 walker.439@osu.edu ...

  8. Jeffery Strouse

    https://ati.osu.edu/jeffery-strouse

    strouse.17@osu.edu ...

  9. Kevin Martin

    https://ati.osu.edu/kevin-martin

    martin.2115@osu.edu ...

  10. June 19, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-19-2020

    Wednesday Wire became the Friday Facsimile this week due to my having been on vacation. Apologies for the delay! ...

Pages