CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3589

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  2. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3588

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  3. PENRA Mid-year meeting All day

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4454

    200 (Wooster) contact Mary Wicks wicks.14@osu.edu Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (All day) ...

  4. Sharing best practices with local produce growers

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/sharing-best-practices-local-produce-growers

    their produce during a Good Agricultural Practices (GAPs) workshop, hosted by the OSU Fruit and ...

  5. Lucas County Fair

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/lucas-county-fair

    https://lucas.osu.edu/fair ...

  6. Lucas County 4-H Camp

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/lucas-county-4-h-camp

    https://lucas.osu.edu/4HCamp ...

  7. Lawnmower clinic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/lawnmower-clinic

     and  4:00-6:00 PM  each day.  Please email Elliot (callow.12@osu.edu) with questions. Thank you for ...

  8. HOME BUYER EDUCATION: Grove City

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/home-buyer-education-reeb-avenue-center-0

    OSU Extension, Franklin County offers a free comprehensive home buyer education workshop series to ...

  9. K. King

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4521

    (fowler.2@osu.edu); Bryant, Jill (bryant.210@osu.edu) Subject: conference room 202 for jan 13 2-5PM   Jim or Jill, ...

  10. 2016 Northwest Ohio Farm to School Conference Resources

    https://lucas.osu.edu/nwoF2Sconfernce

    School grants, handout from OSU Extension, Lucas County USDA grants and loans that support Farm to School ...

Pages