CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. The Future is Calling: Pick Up the Phone!

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/august-14-2020-1027am/future-calling-pick-phone

    ...

  2. Extension Scholarship and Peer Review: Let's Get Better Together

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/july-16-2020-258pm/extension-scholarship-and-peer-review-lets-get-better-together

    ...

  3. Darren Drewry receives ORAU Powe Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/darren-drewry-receives-orau-powe-award

    Dr. Darren Drewry, Assistant Professor in the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering has been named the recipient of the 2020 Ralph E. Powe Junior Faculty Enhancement Award from Oak Ridge Associated Universities (ORAU). ORAU provides ...

  4. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  5. Citizen Science for Continuing Education

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/citizen-science-continuing-education

    a registration form! Go to http://www.montgomeryswcd.org/index.html for more details! Still have questions? ...

  6. Webinar: The Economic Value of Natural Areas in Ohio

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/webinar-economic-value-natural-areas-ohio

    Professor, School of Environment and Natural Resources, The Ohio State University (OSU);    Tim Haab, Chair, ... Department of Agricultural, Environmental and Development Economics, OSU;    Roman Gioglio, Environment, ... Economy, Development and Sustainability Major, OSU;    Brent Sohngen, Professor, Department of ...

  7. FABE Joins Partnership to Develop Agribot Design Challenge

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-joins-partnership-develop-agribot-design-challenge

    and Environmental Sciences, and Extension came together to help make this program possible. “With the ...

  8. Wayne County IPM program

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8333

    Room 100 (Wooster) Rory Lewandowski (.11) and Gary Graham Wayne and Holmes County extension ...

  9. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  10. 2016 Ohio Intensive Soybean Management Workshop

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2016-ohio-intensive-soybean-management-workshop-1

    includes lunch. To register for Clinton County workshop, contact Tony Nye at  nye.1@osu.edu  or ... 937-382-0901. For Delaware County, contact Robert Leeds at  leeds.2@osu.edu  or 740-833-2030. For Auglaize ... County, contact Jeff Stachler at  stachler.1@osu.edu  or 419-739-6580. Commercial and private pesticide ...

Pages