CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Robert Selvey

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4456

    Rank: Junior Major: Agriscience Education Minor: Production Agriculture Hometown: Clyde, OH     What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The students! Fun Fact: I used to live in Kentucky. In one sentence, why did you become a Peer Mentor?  I wa ...

  2. Home Buyer Education: Grove City

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/home-buyer-education-grove-city-0

    OSU Extension, Franklin County offers a free comprehensive home buyer education workshop series to ...

  3. Dr. David O. Hansen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-david-o-hansen

    Dr. David O. Hansen Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Dr. Joseph A. Gliem

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-joseph-gliem

    Dr. Joseph A. Gliem Associate Professor Emeritus gliem.2@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  5. Dr. Nikki L. Conklin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-nikki-l-conklin

    Dr. Nikki L. Conklin Associate Professor Emeritus conklin.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  6. Dr. Wesley E. Budke

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-wesley-e-budke

    Dr. Wesley E. Budke Associate Professor Emeritus budke.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  7. Capstone Meeting (Conover)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5730

    219 From: Conover, Maddie [mailto:conover.44@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, February 15, ... 2017 1:11 PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room Reservation 202 Hi Mr. Fowler, ...

  8. Ethan Cockerill

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4455

    Rank: Sophomore Major: Sustainable Plant Systems Hometown: Greenfield, OH What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The friends that I've made! Fun Fact:  I grew up on a 1100 acre grain farm. In one sentence, why did you become a Peer Mentor ...

  9. Macel Stowers

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4454

    Rank: Sophomore Major: Agricultural Communications Minor: Production Agriculture Hometown: New Paris, OH What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The wide spectrum of opportunities. Fun Fact:  I have an unhealthy love for cacti In one sentence, ...

  10. Extension Annual Conference RFP

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3964

    219 Contact Steve Brady (brady.111@osu.edu) & Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) Thursday, October ...

Pages