CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Outstanding Student Nominations Due MARCH 8

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024-february-26-march-3-2024/outstanding-student-nominations-due-march-8

    apply  by emailing Ms. Jeanne Semilia at  semilia.1@osu.edu  with the subject line  “Outstanding ... Outstanding Student Materials | Ohio State ATI (osu.edu)   You will need to instruct the individuals writing ...

  2. Planning to Transition to Columbus?

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/april-15-21-2024-april-8-14-2024/planning-transition-columbus

    If you are planning to transition to Columbus, make an appointment with Cate Hunko.1. ...

  3. STEP News

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024/step-news

    On Feb. 21, many students participating in the Second-Year Transformational Experience Program (STEP) attended the Spring STEP Expo on the Columbus campus. ...

  4. Study Abroad in Panama

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-26-march-3-2024/study-abroad-panama

    March 20 th, 3:30 PM.  Email Dr. Halsell at  Halsell.5@osu.edu  for link. ...

  5. Wooster Campus Eclipse Planning

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-19-25-2024/wooster-campus-eclipse-planning

    Fred Michel (michel.36@osu.edu), Erin Parker (parker.1390@osu.edu) or your departmental leadership if ... volunteer committee co-chairs Kelly Kyser (kyser.53@osu.edu) and Camila Perdoncini Carvalho ... please reach out to Loren Harper (harper.202@osu.edu) or myself (michel.70@osu.ed u). Andy Michel, Ph.D. ...

  6. March 4- 10, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024

    ...

  7. Equine Open House

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024-february-26-march-3-2024-february-19-25-2024/equine-open-house

    Save the date! More details coming soon! ...

  8. Copyright Information

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/copyright-information

    http://library.osu.edu/projects-initiatives/copyright-resources-center/ ... Copyrighted Materials Agreement form below and submit it to Dave Davisson at davisson.12@osu.edu. The form ... infringement in most cases. OSU Extension and OARDC materials are copyrighted. That gives us the exclusive ...

  9. Save the Date- Out of Darkness Campus Walk

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/feb-19-25-2024-february-11-17-2024-february-4-11-2024-january-29-february-4-2024/save-date-out

      go.osu.edu/ootdcampuswalk ...

  10. February 26- March 3, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-26-march-3-2024

    ...

Pages