CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Don't Let Your Farm Insurance Be an Afterthought

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-03212024-835pm/dont-let-your-farm-insurance-be-afterthought

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Preparing farms for the solar eclipse

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-03202024-1140am/preparing-farms-solar-eclipse

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. Extension Educators Coordinator 2 Position Open In Hamilton County

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/extension-educators-coordinator-2-position-open-hamilton-county

    EFNEP (Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program) has a position for 40 hours/week in Hamilton County (Cincinnati, OH) for Extension Educators Coordinator 2 – Hamilton County. Applications can be submitted by going to hr.osu.edu/careers/ and ...

  4. Gifting May Help with Estate Taxes

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-03132024-509pm/gifting-may-help-estate-taxes

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Open burning restrictions lift December 1, but don’t get burned by the laws

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-11302023-356pm/open-burning-restrictions-lift-december-1-don%E2%80%99t-get-burned-laws

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. Pruning School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/pruning-school

    Download PDF copies of pruning presentations: Apple Tree Pruning Peach Tree Pruning Grapevine Pruning Raspberry Pruning Pruning Demonstration Videos     ...

  7. Master Gardener Project Calendar

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/master-gardener-project-calendar

    2024 Master Gardener Projects Click the links below to see each monthly schedule of Master Gardener Projects March 2024 April 2024 May 2024 June 2024 July 2024 August 2024 September 2024 October 2024 Contact List for Project Leaders   ...

  8. New Businesses

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business/new-businesses

    our business advisors or fill out our  online request for counseling.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu ...   Ryan Mapes-  mapes.281@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Melanie Sherman- ... sherman.1675@osu.edu   Ashley Wilburn- wilburn.132@osu.edu   ...

  9. Gregory Davis, Ph.D

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/people/gregory-davis-phd

    Gregory Davis, Ph.D Professor Community Leadership davis.1081@osu.edu ...

  10. Jenny Cox

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/people/jenny-cox

    Jenny Cox AgOne Program Director 614-292-5373 cox.1820@osu.edu ...

Pages