CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. (Speaker Series) Indigenous Right Relations: Shifting Power and Land Forward

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/speaker-series-indigenous-right-relations-shifting-power-and-land-forward

    This talk will provide an overview of efforts by The Nature Conservancy to support the sovereignty of Indigenous Peoples throughout North America, with a few examples of how they have engaged locally in the land now called “Ohio.” There are currently 45 f ...

  2. 4-H Legacy Dinner

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/4-h-legacy-dinner

    go.osu.edu/legacy. Sponsorships are available. All proceeds benefit the Fairfield County 4-H Endowment Fund. ...

  3. Unmanned Aerial Vehicle Technology Program Aug 15-16

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/unmanned-aerial-vehicle-technology-program-aug-15-16

    ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  5. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng-0

    Rui Zheng Post Doctoral Scholar zheng.1851@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  6. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

Pages