CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. New Scientist Reception

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10847

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) cc Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. Ecohydrology Undergraduate Worker Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10831

    245 Taylor Fulton.324 cc Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ...

  3. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  4. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  5. ASM Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10846

    202 Andrew Klopfenstein kw Monday, February 19, 2024- 10:00am to 10:30am ...

  6. USDA interview meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10845

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon USDA-ARS  Friday, February 9, 2024- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

  7. Dine to Donate- Raising Cane's

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/dine-donate-raising-canes

    Help the Fairfield County Junior Leaders 4-H Club by dining at Raising Cane's on Tuesday, February 13, 2024. The Junior Leaders Club is a countywide club of 4-H members, 13 years old or older, that provides additional leadership opportunities for you ...

  8. Innovative tech shows promise to boost rubber production in US

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/innovative-tech-shows-promise-boost-rubber-production-us

    grinding up the bark to break open its cells and release latex particles into what Cornish calls ... University.   Read Emily Caldwell's original article for Ohio State News ...

  9. Ecological Engineering Society

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/ecological-engineering-society

    Building room 219. officers  President: Ethan Kaper, kaper.104@osu.edu Vice President/Treasurer: Madison ... Kacica, kacica.2@osu.edu Marketing/Outreach: Laila Elhamri, elhamri.1@osu.edu Projects Manager: Alexander ... Babinski, babinski.5@osu.edu FLOW Liason: Matthew Mendak, mandak.1@osu.edu Fill out our questionnaire!     ...

  10. AgrAbility Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10843

    202 Ashley Bergman.266   cc Friday, March 1, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

Pages