CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Olentangy Middle School Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10231

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Thursday, February 9, 2023- 8:00am to 6:00pm ...

  3. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  4. Save the Date: Equine Open House

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-25-2023/save-the-date-equine-open-house

    The Equine Facilities and Management class is putting on a field day for you at the ATI Equine Center! ...

  5. Upcoming events: Secrest Arboretum

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-25-2023/upcoming-events-secrest-arboretum

    This has been an unusual winter. It has been unseasonably warm with some nice sunny days. Some of us like the snow and cold, while others can’t wait for the green of spring to arrive. Yet, no matter who you are it seems like this part of winter can drag o ...

  6. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  8. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  10. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages