CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. 2024 Weeds University

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/2024-weeds-university

    http://go.osu.edu/24WeedsUniv.    For additional information on the event, contact Sarah Noggle, Paulding County Extension ... Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, at noggle.17@osu.edu or Ken Ford, Fayette County Extension Educator, ... OSU Extension invites crop producers, CCAs, and agribusinesses to attend a regional 2024 Weeds ...

  2. Mithlesh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mithlesh

    Presentation Data mithlesh.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  3. Prasanna Oruganti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/prasanna-oruganti

    Policy brief Presentation Data oruganti.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak ...

  4. Shyam Singh's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10848

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. New Scientist Reception

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10847

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) cc Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  6. Ecohydrology Undergraduate Worker Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10831

    245 Taylor Fulton.324 cc Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ...

  7. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  8. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  9. ASM Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10846

    202 Andrew Klopfenstein kw Monday, February 19, 2024- 10:00am to 10:30am ...

  10. Eugene Law, PhD

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/eugene-law-phd

    Eugene Law, PhD Assistant Professor Weed Ecology law.262@osu.edu ...

Pages