CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Join Us for the 3rd Annual Virtual Corn College and Soybean School

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/join-us-3rd-annual-virtual-corn-college-and-soybean-school

    School on February 10, 2023 from 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM featuring your OSU Extension state specialists and ... available during the live presentations. To register, please go to: go.osu.edu/cornsoy.  Please register by ... February 9 at noon. There is a $10 registration fee for this event, which goes directly to support OSU ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10238

    245 Jay Martin Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  4. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  8. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. 2023 NACAA Conference

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2023-nacaa-conference

    Hosted by Iowa State University Extension and Outreach and Iowa Agricultural Extension Association ...

Pages