CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Study advances understanding of conservation grazing in oak-hickory forests 

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/study-advances-understanding-conservation-grazing-oak-hickory-forests%C2%A0

    Results from a study seeking to understand the role of goats as a tool for conservation and restoration efforts and conducted at The Ohio State University’s Pomerene Forestry Laboratory in Coshocton, Ohio  are now available   in a newly published article ...

  2. High School Internships

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/high-school-internships

      The Ohio Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP), under Development, partners with area high ... located in. Southeast:  OSU South Centers  (Piketon) Central:  Columbus State Community College ...

  3. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  4. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  8. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Wits Workout- Out With the Old, In With the New

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-out-old-new-0

    937-548-5215 or email  scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

Pages