CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10962

    202 kw Friday, May 3, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. 2024 Graduating Seniors

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/2024-graduating-seniors

    hours, or e-mail to  cole.537@osu.edu  and/or  Mancuso.48@osu.edu.  Also, include a 4x6 or 5x7 picture of ... you on our website, Ohio State University Extension- Seneca County Facebook page, and in the Jr. Fair ... bottom, is a form we need filled out and returned to the Extension Office by  Friday,   June 7 th. You can ...

  3. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  4. OSU-Messer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10960

    202 Jeff Suchy kw Tuesday, May 7, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00 ...

  6. Intro Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10961

    202 Scott Shearer/Ryan Milosh kw Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Because Gravity is Free: Buckeyes travel to Honduras to support sustainable water treatment

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10920

    Read the story Read the story about their trip Faculty Patrick Sours and Cherish Vance lead trip ...

  8. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10958

    202 kw Thursday, April 25, 2024- 9:30am to 2:30pm ...

  9. JL Garage Sale

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/jl-garage-sale

    The Tuscarawas County JL’s will be holding their second annual garage sale Thursday, May 9 through Saturday, May 11 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Commercial Building on the Tuscarawas County Fairgrounds. All items will be sold by donation. If you would li ...

  10. Ozkan meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10956

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 10:00am to 3:00pm ...

Pages